City of Scandia, MN

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Ken Cammilleri Administrator k.cammilleri@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 433-2274
Administration Brenda Eklund Clerk b.eklund@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 433-2274
Administration Colleen Firkus Treasurer c.firkus@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 433-2274
Administration Brenda "Bee" Stignani Office Assistant/Park and Recreation Coordinator b.stignani@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 433-2274
Public Works Mike Egelkraut Maintenance Worker m.egelkraut@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 433-5223
Public Works Jeff Anderson Maintenance Worker j.anderson@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 433-5223
Public Works Rick Regnier Maintenance Worker r.regnier@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 433-5223
Police (Non-Emergency) David Peters Deputy, Washington County Sheriff's Office david.peters@co.washington.mn.us (651) 439-9381
Fire Mike Hinz Fire Chief mike.hinz@scandiafire.com (651) 433-4383
City Attorney Chris Nelson City Attorney, Eckberg Lammers, PLLP mail@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 433-2274
Planning and Zoning Evan Monson City Planner, TKDA mail@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 433-2274
Assessor Patrick Poshek Assessor mail@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 430-0360
Engineering Ryan Goodman City Engineer mail@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 433-2274
Building Joel Hoistad Building Official ,City of Hugo jhoistad@ci.hugo.mn.us (651) 762-6313
City Prosecutor Mike Welch City Prosecutor,  Herbert Welch Law mail@ci.scandia.mn.us (651) 433-2274
Animal Control Brit Harmon Animal Control Officer, Companion Animal Control companionanimalcontrol@gmail.com (715) 220-1332
Building Joe Wheaton Electrical Inspector, Joseph Wheaton Inspections frazjoe@gmail.com (612) 866-3784
learn more