City of Scandia, MN

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Fire Mike Hinz Fire Chief mike.hinz@scandiafire.com (651) 433-4383
Fire Bill Havener Assistant Chief bill.havener@scandiafire.com (651) 433-4383
Fire Ian Skarja Assistant Chief ian.skarja@scandiafire.com
Fire Travis Loeffler Fire Captain travis.loeffler@scandiafire.com (651) 433-4383
Fire Bill Boyd Training Captain bill.boyd@scandiafire.com (651) 433-4383
Fire Shawn Holtgreve Training Captain shawn.holtgreve@scandiafire.com (651) 433-4383
Fire Allen Rydeen Fire Engineer allen.rydeen@scandiafire.com (651) 433-4383
learn more